City Holiday Schedule

The following is a list of approved holidays for the upcoming year. Unless otherwise indicated, this schedule applies to all City administrative offices, Lebanon Libraries, and the Lebanon Solid Waste Facility. For more information, please review our city meeting and events calendars.

Remaining 2022 Holidays

Veterans’ Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)  

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN) 

Christmas (observed) 
Friday, December 23, 2022
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)
Saturday, December 24, 2022
(Solid Waste Facility CLOSED)
Monday, December 26, 2022
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)

2023 Holidays

New Year’s Day (observed) 
Monday, January 2, 2023
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)

Martin Luther King, Jr./Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 16, 2023
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 20, 2023
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2023

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2023

Veterans’ Day (observed)
Friday, November 10, 2023 
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)  

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2023
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN) 

Christmas (observed) 
Friday, December 22, 2023
Monday, December 25, 2023